St. Petersburg and Clearwater, Florida 

Professional Urgent Care Services 

 727-528-7827 
 



★★★★★

May 30, 2018, W. A.

Was glad to be seen quickly. Staff was friendly. ARNP gave us exactly what we needed and the issue is getting better already. Thank you.


★★★★★

May 29, 2018, L. P.

Very professional, fast, efficient, and friendly staff who made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely come back if I need to. Thank you!


★★★★★

May 29, 2018, W. G.

Very professional, prices were great and I'll definitely be back if need be.


★★★★★

May 25, 2018, S. L.

The staff were very friendly and listened to what I had to say. I was seen in a timely manner and was treated well by all of the staff that I encountered. 

St Petersburg is a second home for me. I would definitely return to this immediate care facility if the need arises when I am visiting there.


★★★★★

May 24, 2018, T. B.

The staff were very good & there was not much of a wait. Everyone was helpful & listened. I highly recommend this facility & the staff.


★★★★★

May 19, 2018, A. N.

Friendly staff. Was quick in getting in and out. Very clean and professional


★★★★★

May 17, 2018, D. P. W.

Excellent Doctor took the time to explain the medical procedure, examination, and diagnosis. He also discerned and asked if I had questions. I had several. This was extremely important for my initial visit. Next day follow up with Nurse Practicner was timely, pleasant, and thorough. I have already recommended this location Professional Urgent Care. 


★★★★★

May 16, 2018, A. F.

Great care. Efficient.


★★★★★

May 12, 2018, D. H.

Very professional service. I visited twice in one weekend and found both visits exceptional. And, to top it off, the day after each visit they called me to sure I got my prescriptions and was doing okay.


★★★★★

May 7, 2018, T. W.

Staff very friendly and professional! My third visit!


★★★★★

May 4, 2018, M. P.

Excellent visit. From time I checked in till I left. Everybody was attentive and friendly. I felt at ease even though it was my first time there. I would not hesitate to refer anybody there. Very knowledgeable. Couldn’t be more happy.


★★★★★

May 1, 2018, D. C.

Great multi-service facility. Quick to see doctor, great staff.


★★★★★

Apr 30, 2018, R. M.

Excellent service, very kind and professional staff . . A great experience even though I felt terrible!


★★★★★

Apr 30, 2018, J. A.

excellent


★★★★★

Apr 24, 2018, M. H.

Excellent service and advice!


★★★★★

Apr 11, 2018, M. G.

Excellent care!


★★★★★

Apr 10, 2018, S.

Staff was very professional and curitious. The Dr. was great, very thorough, considerate and great with my daughter! The wait wasn’t too long always a plus!!!


★★★★★

Apr 6, 2018, K. H.

Excellent service, I received great care. Everyone I encountered from receptionist to doctor provided outstanding service and listened to my concerns. I even received a call from the doctor with lab results the very next day. Not only would I recommend this office but I will continue to go back.


★★★★★

Apr 6, 2018, S. S.

You guys& gales are awesome!!! I would give you a 10 if I could!!


★★★★★

Apr 3, 2018, J. L.

Efficient service in a timely manner. MD recommended to me. Both he and assistant were professional and gave good explanations.


★★★★★

Apr 3, 2018, J. S.

Your staff was very personable and made me feel very welcomed. The Dr. who I visited with made the diagnosis in no time and I was in and out in no time. Thank you all very much for making me better!


★★★★★

Mar 31, 2018, E. S.

Awesome service


★★★★★

Mar 29, 2018, J. M.

Caring staff, no wait and I actually walked out with my prescribed medication. I definitely will recommend to everyone:) Thank you


★★★★★

Mar 27, 2018, M. N.

Wonderful staff!


★★★★★

Mar 26, 2018, J. B.

Fast, competent and caring service!


★★★★★

Mar 25, 2018, S. S.

Very considerate, friendly and efficient!


★★★★

Mar 23, 2018, D. W.

Great staff and doctor.


★★★★★

Mar 23, 2018, J. P.

EXCELLENT PROFFECIONAL CARE


★★★★★

Mar 21, 2018, C. A.

Thank you so much for having the prices right up front. Very professional and didn't have to wait long to be seen.. Thank you for letting me know about free antibiotics at publix. Good experience


★★★★★

Mar 20, 2018, M. W.

Excellent. Professional. Service


★★★★

Mar 19, 2018, A. B.

The people there are very professional. In the medication that the doctor prescribed did the job for my flu after 2 weeks I finally got rid of it. If the occasion ever a rose again that I'd have to go there I surely would pick your your Urgent Care.


★★★★★

Mar 19, 2018, R. G.

I was treated in a very professional manner. My wait was less than one hour. The Dr and staff were very cooperative. Thanks for the good service.


★★★★★

Mar 15, 2018, R. B.

I had a swollen gland in my neck and was worried that it might block my airway. I had an episode with that a few years ago. When I arrived I filled out the paperwork and was seen within 5 minutes. The doctor treated me and gave me a prescription for an antibiotic. They also drew blood for tests. The following day the doctor phoned me to tell me the test results and to see if the swelling had gone down. I was very satisfied with the treatment and services that they provided me.


★★★★★

Mar 14, 2018, L. S.

Very prompt and professional


★★★★★

Mar 14, 2018, M. G.

Great care love the staff Lauren and Danielle the PA thank you immediate carev


★★★★★

Mar 14, 2018, J. R.

Awesome staff! Very approachable, made me feel like I am a regular patient there even if it was my first time. It was a great visit! Thank you!


★★★★★

Mar 13, 2018, C. G.

I cannot find all the adjectives to describe Doctor and associates. Frankly I have avoided walk in clinics, imagining the worst case scenario, i.e Emergency room... endless paperwork, wait time, futile attempt for resolution. And adding to accolades, the doctor called this morning to inquire about health and share some test results! Is it possible to clone Dr. Hiten Upadhyay? I will definitely share my great pleasure with friends and family.


★★★★★

Mar 6, 2018, M. L.

Dr. Smith was great! The receptionist and nursing were polite and fast.


★★★★★

Mar 5, 2018, G. S.

Very profecional and very helpfull!!!!


★★★★

Mar 5, 2018, S. M.

It was great overall, I am satisfied with my treatment.


★★★★★

Mar 5, 2018, E. F.

Would definitely go back when needed!


★★★★★

Mar 5, 2018, T. D.

Liked the bedside manner of the doctor. Staff was friendly.


★★★★★

Mar 3, 2018, D. P.

Great care and service from entire staff! Wasn't there for to very long either. Would come again if necessary.


★★★★★

Feb 28, 2018, C. P.

Dr Upadhyay was very patient and thorough. Great “bedside” manner. Would definitely go there again if I had another emergent situation.


★★★★★

Feb 28, 2018, H. M.

Very positive. Helped me immensely . Hank Mays


★★★★

Feb 27, 2018, A. R.

Nice


★★★★★

Feb 27, 2018, G. P.

The staff did a great job. I was really sick with mastitis. I wanted to somewhere where they could verify whether it was mastitis or the flu. The urgent care clinic closer to us was out of flu tests. If i have to go back to an urgent care clinic, I'll choose this one. I like how the prices were posted in the waiting room.


★★★★★

Feb 27, 2018, R. D.

Top shelf care....we were very pleased with the professional service we received.. Thank you...


★★★★

Feb 26, 2018, U. K.

Very friendly staff, professional fast help,


★★★★★

Feb 25, 2018, C. W.

This was my first time going to an urgent care facility. I was very impressed by the friendly, caring and professional staff. Very patient focused!


★★★★★

Feb 24, 2018, L. T.

Great experience! Thank you, Leo


★★★★★

Feb 23, 2018, J. C.

I was initially concerned about going to an urgent care but I was very pleasantly surprised. I was seen in a timely fashion and all of the staff was very professional.I would not hesitate to use them at any time.


★★★★★

Feb 23, 2018, B. F.

Excellent service Would highly recommend going there


★★★★★

Feb 22, 2018, M. B.

Quick efficient care! Would refer friends. Thank you.


★★★★★

Feb 20, 2018, L. J.

I was so ill during this awful flu season. I was afraid the symptoms indicated something more serious, but the doctor was so kind and understanding and put me at ease. I will definitely be back. Everyone was kind and attentive from the ladies at the desk to the nurse taking my vital to the X-ray tech to the doctor. Highly recommend!


★★★★★

Feb 20, 2018, C. M.

Your staff was friendly and efficient.


★★★★★

Feb 18, 2018, S. S.

Friendly, helpful


★★★★★

Feb 17, 2018, K. G.

This is the best urgent care facility in the city of St. Petersburg, FL in Pinellas county and I’m sure anywhere, USA. I’m an RN for 40 years and I know quality when I feel and see it. The facility is spotless and very clean and smells very clean. The staff is committed to giving nothing but quality care to all patients that walk through the doors. Dr. Hiten Upadhyay is the owner and operator of this facility and I’ve worked with him for 25 years at Bayfront Medical Center. When I was in urgent need of medical attention, my first choice was Professional Urgent Care!


★★★★

Feb 16, 2018, R. S.

Fast and friendly service.


★★★★★

Feb 16, 2018, T. M.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The office appeared clean and organized., Dr. Upadhyah was thorough and I was pleased with his diagnosis and treatment plan.I was relieved that I don't have the flu as I have company coming. This facility was recommended to me by a friend, and I have already recommended this to other friends.


★★★★★

Feb 16, 2018, L. B.

Very short wait time. Pleased to see Dr Upadhyay, who showed genuine concern for me.


★★★★★

Feb 15, 2018, M. A.

Came to this office to get good care and I did.


★★★★★

Feb 15, 2018, J. S.

always quick and efficient, friendly, helpful, wish they could be my primary care physician!


★★★★★

Feb 15, 2018, M. O.

Short wait time proper diagnosis follow up calls to monitor health progress


★★★★★

Feb 14, 2018, R. C.

Very fast and professional


★★★★★

Feb 13, 2018, K. F.

I was very impressed with the service I received recently when I was extremely I'll with the flu. I commend the staff at the front desk, tech support and doctor involved for their services rendered. Thank you.


★★★★★

Feb 13, 2018, R. F.

Very nice staff


★★★★★

Feb 13, 2018, J. B.

Excellent patient care. Courteous and professional.


★★★★★

Feb 13, 2018, D. S.

Great service... thanks!


★★★★★

Feb 11, 2018, W. B.

excellent service from all staff, would recommend highly


★★★★★

Feb 11, 2018, S. C.

I was seen quickly and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!


★★★★★

Feb 11, 2018, E. P.

Very efficient and courteous


★★★★★

Feb 10, 2018, C. F.

I was treated quickly and professionally.


★★★★★

Feb 8, 2018, D. P.

Exceptional service, courteous staff, very clean. Dr. U took the time to explain diagnosis and treatment and asked for questions. Highly recommend!


★★★★★

Feb 8, 2018, L. H.

Excellent experience. Facility, personnel and Dr. Upadhyay were professional and pleasant to us. Dr.Upadhyay and this facility were recommended to us and we wouldn’t hesitate to give a most favorable recommendation to anyone asking for such.


★★★★★

Feb 7, 2018, T. B.

In and out very quickly. Had severe case of Gout. DR. Very courteous and professional. Wrote me a prescription and gave good explanation of how maybe to avoid reoccurrence. 48 hrs later problem was much much better. Thanks PUC


★★★★★

Feb 7, 2018, J. G.

very professional, friendly services by all providers and staff


★★★★★

Feb 7, 2018, T. W.

Very helpful and friendly staff!


★★★★★

Feb 7, 2018, N. W.

Excellent service. Very quick and friendly.


★★★★★

Feb 6, 2018, J. J. M.

I was very impressed with the facility itself design and layout. Very patient friendly and good flow. The facility was impeccably clean which is a must in my book. The staff looked sharp and acted cordially and professionally. Ms.Smith,PA-C took the time to understand my needs, diagnose, and treat my symptoms. If need be, I will return. Thank you for a wonderful experience.


★★★★★

Feb 6, 2018, H. W.

The staff and doctors here are amazing. Everyone is so nice and it’s nice to have a minimal wait time -I am always in & out. Great job!


★★★★★

Feb 6, 2018, M. L.

If a visit to the doctors office can be pleasant, quick and very satisfying - THIS IS IT! Very professional, attentive, relaxing and friendly.


★★★★★

Feb 4, 2018, J. L.

Very friendly staff. All took the time to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Urgent Care.


★★★★★

Feb 2, 2018, L. M.

very professional happy with services


★★★★★

Feb 1, 2018, M. M.

Kind, Courteous, helpful and thorough check on the area of complaint.


★★★★★

Jan 31, 2018, J. B.

Great & caring staff!


★★★★★

Jan 31, 2018, C. H.

A good place to get treatment...


★★★★★

Jan 30, 2018, C. M.

Very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is feeling under the weather.


★★★★★

Jan 30, 2018, W. W.

I have never needed such a service before, so I didn't know what to expect. I was seen in a timely manner, and most importantly I was very impressed with the caring and expertise of everyone there. Some tests were ordered, and when results of those tests came in I was called promptly and had them explained to me. I was able to later pick up printed results to take back to my primary physician. Should I ever need other urgent care, I would not hesitate to return.


★★★★★

Jan 29, 2018, J. F.

Dr. Upadhyay was fantastic! He saw my husband quickly and professionally. He advised us to go to a nearby hospital to rule out heart attack and stroke. We did so and gladly it was just a case of indigestion! We have seen many ERs and Urgent Care centers in the past and I would never consider going anywhere else when we visit Florida again. Bravo to the Dr. and the facility! John and Linda Foster


★★★★★

Jan 29, 2018, L. P.

Very good experience with Professional Urgent Care. I would highly recommend them.


★★★★★

Jan 28, 2018, K. K.

Very impressed with how fast and thorough our appointment was. Doctor and staff very attentive and nice. If needed will be back again. snow birds!!


★★★★

Jan 28, 2018, E. M.

It was a Sunday and they were very busy but it was very quick very good service thank you


★★★★★

Jan 27, 2018, E. S.

Very friendly, efficient, and caring. I would definitely recommend this Urgent Care center.


★★★★

Jan 25, 2018, A. M.

Prompt, friendly service from the whole team when dealing with a delicate issue.


★★★★★

Jan 25, 2018, P. S.

In & out very fast! Very professional & caring!


★★★★★

Jan 24, 2018, P. F.

Very prompt in responsiveness, thorough check, listened well to complaints and responded to treat and ease symptoms..good followup


★★★★★

Jan 24, 2018, S. R.

Your facility came highly recommended by a few friends. I share their great rating. All the saff was friendly and professional. Danielle Smith , PA-C was delightful, honest and empathetic. She thought it was necessary for me to go to the ER , which turned out to be a great decision. She is a tribute to her profession.


★★★★★

Jan 23, 2018, L. B.

I was seen quickly and the staff was super friendly!


★★★★★

Jan 20, 2018, D. P.

While on vacation I went to Professional Urgent care Services for relief from a ear infection. The problem was diagnosed and I was given antibiotics.Within the specified time of the meds my ear ache went away.